We'll be closed tomorrow for Easter but you can still enjoy bogo sandwich saturdays! - PGGVierra

The Avenue, Viera FL.
321.633.0397
Go to Our Contact Page...

Pizza Gallery & Grill
2250 Town Center Ave.
Viera Florida 32940

Phone: 321-633-0397
Fax: 321-633-0896

Chris Conneen – Founder/Director of Operations
c.conneen@pizzagalleryandgrill.com

Kyle Rhodes – Executive Chef / Heart of the House Leader
k.rhodes@pizzagalleryandgrill.com

Jamie Meagher – Marketing Director / Curator
j.meagher@pizzagalleryandgrill.com

Ericka Heinly – Event Coordinator
e.heinly@pizzagalleryandgrill.com

Karen Citino – HR Director
k.citino@pizzagalleryandgrill.com

James (Ivy) Iverson – Digital Brand Officer
j.iverson@pizzagalleryandgrill.com

Hours: Mon-Thurs 11am – 9:30pm, Fri-Sat 11am – 11:30, Sun 11am – 8:30pm
Late Night Pizza Menu Available in Bar or Lounge for One Hour After Close.

We are located at The Avenue Viera, Suite 113, directly across from Books A Million.  Also accessible from the fountain courtyard.  You can get directions using the map below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter the code:

captcha